Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Episode 60 | Coming Tomorrow!  (Read 2859 times)

Offline Zach

  • President
  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2919
  • Reputation: 1475
Episode 60 | Coming Tomorrow!
« on: 06 February 2009 10:02 AM »
Good Day Trek Gamers

Hailing Frequency Episode 60 will be broadcasting live tomorrow at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET and its shaping up to be a brilliant show!

As always, Ksuan'indra will be bringing us the latest Star Trek Gaming News and Athos of Lotus Fleet will be joining us as a guest host in place of Nova, who we have sent to attend the New York Comic Con!

Not only as we going to be bringing you interviews, pictures, videos and more, but we will also be calling in to Nova live during the show to get a road report from the Comic Con!

On top of that, we have tons of community news to discuss and much much more!

Please join us tomorrow live 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET (depending on your timezone) and listen to the show!

How to Listen to Hailing Frequency Live?

Simply click this link and it will open the stream in your default media player:  http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

If that does not work........

For Windows Media Player:

Open Windows Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000

VLC Media Player


Open VLC Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

See you all tomorrow folks!

Offline mindwipe

  • Cadet 1st Class
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Reputation: 9
Re: Episode 60 | Coming Tomorrow!
« Reply #1 on: 07 February 2009 04:31 PM »
looking forward to it guys :)


Offline Sarevok

  • Lieutenant Junior Grade
  • *
  • Posts: 297
  • Reputation: 171
  • Aries Fleet XO
Re: Episode 60 | Coming Tomorrow!
« Reply #2 on: 08 February 2009 10:28 AM »
Is there an ETA on when you'll have the episode available for download?

Offline Zach

  • President
  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2919
  • Reputation: 1475
Re: Episode 60 | Coming Tomorrow!
« Reply #3 on: 08 February 2009 10:44 AM »
Monday afternoon or evening