Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Episode 61 Broadcasting Today!  (Read 2901 times)

Offline Zach

  • President
  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2919
  • Reputation: 1475
Episode 61 Broadcasting Today!
« on: 21 February 2009 10:41 AM »
Hey Everyone,

Just a quick reminder that Episode 61 of Hailing Frequency will be taking place live today at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET and its going to be a pretty awesome show.

We have two interviews lined up today - the first one will be with "KlogD" - who is the creator of the upcoming fan game "TrekWars" - we will be getting some background information on that project as well as some updates about its exciting features and the overall progress of the project.

The Second interview will be with the legendary "NanoFX"! - For those who havent heard of him, Nano is the creator of the amazing NanoFX mod for Star Trek Bridge Commander which completely revolutionized the game adding in amazing next generation explosions, damage effects, multi system warp speed, plasma trails, warp core ejections and tons more.

Following on from that, he is now the creator of the "NanoFX-Evolved" game engine which will be powering "Star Trek Excalibur" along with a number of other unannounced projects.

K'suanindra is unable to do the Star Trek Gaming News for us this week, but don't worry, we have a sexy former orion slave girl standing in for her.

Nova and Myself will be the hosts of Episode 61 with Athos joining us once again as a guest host.

Join us today at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET!

How to Listen to Hailing Frequency Live?

Simply click this link and it will open the stream in your default media player:  http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

If that does not work........

For Windows Media Player:

Open Windows Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000

VLC Media Player


Open VLC Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

See you all later folks!