Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Episode 62 Broadcasting Tomorrow  (Read 2965 times)

Offline Zach

  • President
  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2919
  • Reputation: 1475
Episode 62 Broadcasting Tomorrow
« on: 06 March 2009 11:28 PM »
Good Day Trek Gamers

Hailing Frequency Episode 60 will be broadcasting live tomorrow at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET and its shaping up to be a brilliant show!

We have lots of STO news to cover along this week including new screenshots, new timeline updates and more, and Amira comes to us with the Star Trek Gaming News which gives us updates from The Elite Force, Armada 2 and Legacy fronts!

Please join us tomorrow live 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET (depending on your timezone) and listen to the show!

How to Listen to Hailing Frequency Live?

Simply click this link and it will open the stream in your default media player:  http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

If that does not work........

For Windows Media Player:

Open Windows Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000

VLC Media Player


Open VLC Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

See you all tomorrow folks!

Offline Sarevok

  • Lieutenant Junior Grade
  • *
  • Posts: 297
  • Reputation: 171
  • Aries Fleet XO
Re: Episode 62 Broadcasting Tomorrow
« Reply #1 on: 12 March 2009 05:37 PM »
Got an ETA on the upload yet?