Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Hailing Frequency Episode 66 Recording Today! Join us Live!  (Read 1392 times)

Offline Zach

  • President
  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2919
  • Reputation: 1475
Episode 66 of Hailing Frequency is going to be recording today at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET and we would like to invite you, if you are so inclined, to listen to our live recording session!.

During the recording session, we will be recording and broadcasting elements for the 66th Episode of our Podcast which will be released as a final MP3 on Wednesday 15th July.

During the show, we will be covering all of the latest Star Trek Gaming News, discussing the closure of StarTrek-Games.com - hearing some secret bits of information about Star Trek Online, speaking to Mark Ward about the latest Excalibur Updates and what we can expect in the future and much more!

Its going to be a truly great show - so be sure to tune in at:

8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET

How to Listen to Hailing Frequency's Live Recording Session?

Simply click this link and it will open the stream in your default media player:  http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

If that does not work........

For Windows Media Player:

Open Windows Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000

VLC Media Player

Open VLC Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls