Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Episode 67 Recording Today! Join us Live!  (Read 1344 times)

Offline Zach

  • President
  • Captain
  • *
  • Posts: 2919
  • Reputation: 1475
Episode 67 Recording Today! Join us Live!
« on: 26 July 2009 11:42 AM »
Episode 67 of Hailing Frequency is going to be recording today (July 26th) at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT/5pm CET and we would like to invite you, if you are so inclined, to listen to our live recording session!.

During the recording session, we will be recording and broadcasting elements for the 67th Episode of our Podcast which will be released as an MP3 on Wednesday 29th July.

During the show, we will be covering all of the latest Star Trek Gaming News, discussing the current state of the gaming franchise, covering the latest STO News and much more - so be sure to tune in at:

8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET

How to Listen to Hailing Frequency's Live Recording Session?

Simply click this link and it will open the stream in your default media player:  http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls

If that does not work........

For Windows Media Player:

Open Windows Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000

VLC Media Player

Open VLC Media Player, then goto File > Open URL - In the text field, enter http://hailingfrequency.podzone.net:8000/listen.pls